Cub Scouting is meant to be a fun time for the whole family, but there's also some work involved! 

Cubs are divided into Dens by age groups:

Kindergarten:  Lions

Grade 1: Tigers

Grade 2: Wolfs

Grade 3: Bears

Grades 4:Webelos

Grade 5:  Arrow of Light

At each age level the Cubs work on rank requirements to earn that specific rank, which is a patch they can place on their uniform.

Select the rank on the menu to the left to see the requirements for that badge.

The Cubscout program will be making some changes for the start of the scouting year 2015-16. Below is a link to keep up on these changes and how the program will be different.